Tryout Results for 2019-2020 Season
Posted Jun 7, 2019

Tryouts were held May 28-29, 2019 for Boys Competitive Team placement and Girls Academy. Girls Academy players will register as recreational players, with competitive league play to be determined.

Thank you to all who tried out!

If you didn't make one of the above groups, we hope you play on one of our recreational teams.

If you missed tryouts, some teams may be holding supplemental tryouts if the team is not full or we are near the numbers for a new team. Please email the club registrar at with your date of birth, gender, and soccer experience (whether competitive, number of years, and where you played).

Lists are by age group and alphabetical by last name.

Girls Results

U10-11 Girls Academy

Samantha Callans

Addison Castor

Sadi Clark

Tori Delco

Jessica Dohrmann

Peri Elder

Audrey Erickson

Vanessa Gallardo

Natalie Kupka

Charlotte Martinez

Haley Plankenhorn

Sofia Roman

Irelyn Snyder

Claudia Stadtmueller

Kiera Thiering

Imani Wasserman

U12 Girls Academy

Brynlee Young

Maxine Ballantyne

Abigail Burkholder

Josie Christensen

Payshens Cichy

Solena Di Giorgio

Ava Finney

Luna Gutierrez Langer

Naia Hagemann

Hazel Hering

Mireya Kovash

Abigail Lambert

Elsa Lee

Maia Moress

Payton Moynihan

Anya Saturen

Ruby Staha

U13 Girls Academy

Raquel Adams

Madalyne Barber

Ivy Clason

Herminia Corona

Sienna Fitch

Claire Kiekhaefer

Eleanor Robinson

Ellie Woolf

Payton Woolf

U14-15 Girls Academy

Elexandra Applegate

Ketsia Carvalhaes

Jane Cruce

Liliana Demarinis

Indira Frieder

Moriya Gelfenbein

Melia Krause

Leilana Kuhlow

Kendra Machala

Ayla Yang

Under 11 Boys Competitive (see Under 11 guest player pool following)

Orion Blaine

Ike Brown

Paz Brown

Sawyer Carstensen

Dylan Catz

Braylon Cichy

Seren de Fauw

Coen Farris

Jack Gayton

Cole Iwamoto

Payton Lindgren

North Linerud

Hudson Potgieter

Henry Schumacher

Keaton Starr

Drake Wier

Guest Player Pool

Devon Johnson

Gavin Way

Mahkai Kuhlow

Nolan Horvath

Oisin Crowe

Rafferty Jungst

Wyatt Cunningham

Under 12 Boys Competitive

Benjamin Bass

Corbett Bertrand

Henry Descamp

Techin Francisco

Grayson Higley

Hudson Horvath

Milo Leiserson

Ben Levin

Henning Lowes

Cyrus Oliva

Elias Raber

Marcel Starbird

Gabriel Theiring

Akasha Traphagen

Under 13-14 Boys Competitive

Elyn Barker

Korakot Charitram

John Harper

Bjorn Johnson

Teo Leiserson

Caden Lindgren

Jack Potgieter

Ronin Smith

Liam Starr

Kieran Sweeney

Quillian Tourzan

Theodore Williams

Under 14-15 Boys Competitive

Roman Albertelli

Austin Boney

Wesley Clark

Andrew Eskenazi

Aiden Espinoza

Ravi Guerrero

Noah Houchin

Nico Moore

Mateo Moore

Joshua Moran

Escher Paz

Lupin Paz

Jade Rohde

Wyatt Roscher

River Stewart